| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
|
Welcome, you are currently viewing our forum as a guest which gives you limited access to most discussions and other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, and also be able to participate in our weekly and monthly contests. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
| | #1 |
|
Posts: n/a
| I was at the movies yesterday and right before the trailers began, they showed a pretty lengthy ad for sublymonal.com. I can say that none of the weird images/videos they showed appeared to be connected with the game. So, is sublymonal.com a true Sprite promotional tool now, and we gathered pretty much all we can from it for TLE? I guess it sort of confuses me that this site exists for dual purposes, and that people who watch the ads may be trying so hard to dissect it for clues. |
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
| |